Material Feature Application Industry Material Number
Aluminum Aluminium accounted for one-third of steel, and automation equipment in the transport play an important role. Aluminum non-toxic, food containers and food packaging materials such as aluminum cans, aluminum foil package (Tetra Pak) ... the application very much. Aircraft parts, automotive parts, medical equipment ... etc. A2011-A7075
General Steel Carbon steel, according to their carbon content can be divided into low-carbon steel, medium carbon steel; the former can be used as car body panels and protective materials, which may be required for some of the carbon content to increase by increasing the hardness to prevent wear and tear of the products. Auto parts, machinery, etc. ... 12L14、1215、1008、
1015、S45C
Stainless steel SUS304 stainless steel is the most versatile of the species, due to the presence of nickel (Ni) so the ratio of chromium (Cr) steel, the more heat resistance, corrosion resistance, and possessed low strength, it is very good mechanical properties, hardening is very large, non-hardening heat treatment , non-magnetic, good strength, more flexibility not often used between the thickness of 0.4T ~ 1.0T. Household appliances, architectural, automotive parts, medical equipment, food industry, chemical industry, industrial equipment ... etc. SUS303、SUS304、SUS316
Alloy steel Is considered a great strength of steel, in particular, the depth will be used to strengthen some of the parts. Along with aircraft jet engines and spacecraft rocket engines appear. Efforts developed under high temperature deformation of steel; content of this steel alloy is even higher than stainless steel, so called super alloys. Wear parts SUS420、SUS430、SUS630、 SCM440、SCM415、SKD
Copper alloy The formation of copper alloy and other magic, its hardness and wear resistance are often higher than any of the metal alloy composition. Copper alloy in number, the most common are bronze, brass and copper-nickel alloy. These alloys are widely used, many instruments used for copper or some precision instruments. Toxic dose of copper, so copper compounds are used to kill fungi and bacteria, the second conductive line of silver (Ag), Guchang for wires and switches and other electrical equipment. Electrical and electronic industries, switches, terminals, locks and other materials ... Brass, bronze, beryllium copper
Titanium Titanium is light weight, high strength, high flexibility, heat resistance, low temperature performance and excellent corrosion resistance and other characteristics of titanium alloy is widely used in space and aviation technology. Known as the "future of metal" is a very promising engineering materials. Titanium which is strictly controlled by impurities and adding appropriate alloying elements to achieve. The presence of impurities in titanium, a great impact on their mechanical properties, especially interstitial impurities (oxygen, nitrogen, carbon) can greatly improve the strength of titanium, but the plastic will reduce, titanium as a structural material with good mechanical properties. Maritime industry, watches, artificial plants teeth / braces, artificial bone, astronautics industry, jewelry, bicycles, golf equipment ... etc. Titanium, industrial titanium, TI-6al-4v
 
No.659, Sec. 2, Zhangcao Rd., Hemei Township, Changhua County 508, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Tel:+886-4-7526-547‧Fax:+886-4-7615-358 Ji-yuan Copyright 2011 All Rights Reserved.

材質 特徵 應用產業 材質編號
鋁合金 鋁的比重為鋼鐵的三分之一,在運輸工具及自動化設備上扮演重要的角色。鋁不具毒性,在食品容器及食品包裝材料如鋁罐、鋁箔包(利樂包)...應用極多。 飛機零件、汽車零件、醫療儀器...等 A2011-A7075
一般鋼 碳鋼,依其含碳量可分為低碳鋼、中碳鋼;前者可當作汽車車身和防護板用料,後者則可用於一些需要靠增加碳含量來提高硬度以防止磨損的製品。 汽車零件、機械...等 12L14、1215、1008、
1015、S45C
不鏽鋼 SUS304是目前用途最多之不鏽鋼種,因含有鎳(Ni)故比鉻(Cr)鋼較富耐蝕性耐熱性,且具低溫強度,故機械特性非常好,加工硬化性非常大,加熱處理不硬化,非磁性,強度佳,較沒彈性,常使用厚度0.4T~1.0T之間。 家用器具、建築裝飾、汽車配件、醫療器具、食品工業、化學工業、產業器具...等 SUS303、SUS304、SUS316
合金鋼 被認為是一種強度很大的鋼,特別被用於一些將要深度強化的零件。伴隨著飛機的噴射式發動機和太空船的火箭發動機的出現。而努力開發出來的高溫下不變形的鋼;這種鋼的合金含量比不鏽鋼還要高,所以被稱為超合金。 耐磨性零件 SUS420、SUS430、SUS630、 SCM440、SCM415、SKD
銅合金 銅與其他金鋼形成的合金,其硬度和耐磨性往往高於組成合金的任何一種金屬。銅合金數目很多,最常見的有青銅、黃銅和白銅。這些合金用途廣泛,多用來作銅樂器或一些精密儀器。大劑量的銅毒性大,因此銅的化合物被用於殺真菌與細菌,其導電行性僅次於銀(Ag),故常用於電線和開關等電器設備。 電子電氣工業、開關、端子、鎖料...等 黃銅、青銅、鈹銅
鈦合金 鈦合金具有重量輕、強度大、彈性高、耐熱性強、耐低溫性能及耐腐蝕等優特性,因此鈦合金被廣泛的運用在太空及航空科技上。被譽為"未來的金屬",是具相當發展前途的工程材料。鈦合金就是通過嚴格控制其中適當的雜質含量和添加合金元素而達到的。鈦中雜質的存在,對其機械性能影響極大,特別是間隙雜質(氧、氮、碳)可大大提高鈦的強度,但塑性會降低,鈦合金作為結構材料所具有的良好機械性能。 航海業、鐘錶、人工植齒/牙套、人工骨骼、宇宙航行工業、首飾、自行車、高爾夫球具...等 純鈦、工業鈦、TI-6al-4v
 
地址:彰化縣和美鎮鎮平里彰草路二段659號 電話:04-7526-547‧傳真:04-7615-358 基元公司 版權所有 © 2011 All Rights Reserved.